91- 956 800 6096 +91-952 095 4704 directoracp@sgei.org

Our Faculty

Improving teaching &
learning practice....
for staff and students ....

1 Prof. (Dr.) Kashmira J. Gohil M. Pharm. (Pharmacology), Ph.D. 23 Years Director & Professor
2 Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), Ph.D. (Pharmaceutical Science). 17 Years Professor
3 Dr. Rekha T. Rajput M. Pharm. (Pharmacognosy), Ph.D. 16 years of academic and 4.5 years of industry Associate Professor
4 Dr. Ritesh Kumar M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics), Ph.D. 15.8 Years Associate Professor
5 Dr. Manish Pal Singh M. Pharm., Ph.D. 14.3 Years Associate Professor & HOD
5 Dr. Deepali Pandey M. Pharm. (Pharmacognosy), Ph.D. 10 Years Associate Professor
6 Dr. Harsh Bhardwaj Ph.D, M. Pharm. (Chemistry) 7.5 Years Assistant Professor
7 Mrs. M. Shamshath Begum M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 23 Years Associate Professor
8 Mr. Gurvinder Pal Singh M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) 11 Years academic & 7 years of marketing Assistant Professor
9 Mr. Vikash Sharma M. Pharm. (Pharmacology) 7.8 Years Assistant Professor
10 Mr. Gaurav Singh Sikarwar M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 6.5 Years Assistant Professor
11 Mrs. Shika Verma M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 6 Years Assistant Professor
12 Ms. Priya B. Pharm. 1 year 10 month Lecturer
13 Ms. Swarnim Jain B. Pharm. 1 year Lecturer
14 Mr. Gaurang Sharma M.Pharma (Pharmaceutics) 1.8 Year ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
15 Ms. Nidhi Chauhan M.Pharm 1 Year Assistant professor
16 Ms. Afreen. N B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) Fresher Assistant Professor
17 Mr. Saurabh Bhardwaj M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) 1.7 Years Assistant professor
18 Mr. Ravi Kumar M. Pharm. 1 Year Assistant professor
19 Mr. Surendra Kumar Sharma B. Pharm. 3.5 Years Lecturer
20 Mr. Anil Kumar M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 12.7 Years Assistant Professor
21 Ms. Neelu Yadav M.Pharma (Pharmaceutics) 2 Years Assistant Professor
22 Mr. Ajay Sharma M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) 1.2 Years Assistant Professor
23 Mrs. Richa Shukla M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 5.8 Years Assistant Professor
24 Mr. Parag Singh Kshatriya M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics) 4.2 Years Assistant Professor
25 Mr. Sakshi Gopal Mishra M. Pharm., PGDM-PHM 1 Year Assistant Professor
26 Mr. Surya Pal Singh B. Pharm. 1.2 years Lecturer
27 Ms. Anjali Upadhyay B. Pharm. 2 Years Lecturer
28 Mr. Pankaj Garg B. Pharm. 1 Year Lecturer
29 Mr. Nitank Agarwal B. Pharm. 2.2 Years Lecturer
30 Mr. Ashutosh Solanki M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)  Years Assistant Professor
31 Mr. Hero Khan Pathan M.Pharm, Phd (Pursuing) 12.8 Years Assistant Professor
32 Mr. Umakant Singh M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) 9 Years Assistant Professor
33 Mrs. Aastha Sharma M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)  Years Assistant Professor
Admission Open 2022