91- 956 800 6096 +91-952 095 4704 directoracp@sgei.org
Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma

Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma


Dr. Gyanendra Kr Sharma completed his graduation from M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly (UP) and post graduation M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) from J.S.S. College of Pharmacy, Ooty (TN) one of the prestigious and well-known college and completed his Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. He has served as Head Supervisor of Central Evaluation and Convener of Flying Squad Committee in the examination of AKTU, Lucknow. He is also an approved Ph.D. supervisor of AKTU, Lucknow. He is board of study member at Manglaytan University, Aligarh. Now He is also member of Pharmacy Council (PCI) of India as Inspector.
Name of Respondent/ Ph. No/ Email Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma gyanendrasharma.acp@sgei.org gyane007@yahoo.com
Department Name Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Designation Professor & Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Experience 17.5 years of Academics & Research
Qualification M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), Ph.D. (Pharmaceutical Science).
Area of Interest Microwave Assisted Synthesis, Green Chemistry.
Skill sets & Expertise UV spectrophotometer, FT-IR, Chem Draw
Research and Publications (if any) 35 Publication (15 International and 20 National) and 50 Presentation in National and International conferences
Awards and Recognitions (if any) President IPGA (Mathura Local Branch) , PCI inspector, Former Director cum Professor at Rajiv Academy for Pharmacy, Mathura, Number of Ph.D. student supervised – 01, Number of M. Pharm. Thesis supervised -16, Poster Evaluator in Scientific committee during 70 th IPC 2018 at Amity University, Noida.
Memberships (if any) Lifetime membership of Association of pharmacy Teachers of India (APTI) UP / LM-112 and Indian Pharmacy Graduate Association (IPGA) LM- 2915. Registered Pharmacist (Uttar Pradesh State Pharmacy Council-30883).
Link to personal website/Blog (If any)  
SUA Admission Open 2024