+91-956 800 6096 directoracp@sgei.org

Placement Team

Training
& Placement Cell . . .

Mr. Jay Verdhan Nagayach
Head – T & P
Contact: +91-9927000931
Email Id: jay.nagayach@sgei.org

Mr. Prabal Pratap Singh
(Officer – T & P)
Contact: +91-9639014453
Email Id: prabal.singh@sgei.org

Mr. Ashish Kumar
Executive – T & P
Contact: +91-9639014454
Email Id: ashish.kumar@sgei.org

Training
& Development Cell . . .

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation E-mail Mobile No Qualification Total
Experience
1 Mr. Naresh Dhingra Head T&D SGI naresh.dhingra.hcst@sgei.org 8958006661 MA (English), MBA 25
2 Mr. Raja Pandey Sr.Executive Trainer pandey.raja@sgei.org 8958006662 MBA (MKTG,HR) 15
3 Dr. Sanjay Kulshrestha Sr. Executive
Trainer
sanjay.kulsrestha.hcst@sgei.org 9412262294 MA (English), MSW,
Ph.D.
20
4 Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive
Trainer
mohit.sharma@sgei.org 9690182087 B.Tech & MBA, NET 17
5 Mr. Sunil Garg Sr. Executive
Trainer
sunil.garg.hcst@sgei.org 9917149666 MA (Maths), MSW,
NET
14
6 Ms. Hemlata Jain Sr. Executive
Trainer
hemuj10@gmail.com 9557669410 MA, B.Ed, Ph.D, 11
7 Ms. Sugandha Gupta Executive Trainer sugandha.gupta@sgei.org 8958002999 ish), MBA MA (E ngl (HR) 9.
8 Ms. Priyanka Chauhan Executive Trainer priyanka.chauhan@sgei.org 9639005017 MBA (MKTG & FIN) 14.
9 Ms. Kalpana Sharma Executive Trainer kalpana.sharma@sgei.org 9897819282 MBA (HR), MA
(Geography)
12.
10 Ms. Shruti Bhatnagar Executive Trainer shruti.bhatnagar@sgei.org 9219666480 M.S.Sc (Psychology) 11
11 Ms. Richa Sahay Executive Trainer richa.sahay.hcst@sgei.org 7055600212 MBA (HR & Mktg) 10.
12 Ms. Roma Kohli Executive Trainer roma.kohli.hcst@sgei.org 9758405764 MA (English), MBA 6.
13 Ms. Monika Pachauri Executive Trainer monika.pachauri.hcst@sgei.org 8193029291 MBA (HR & Fin) 3.
14 Mr. Rohit Agarwal Executive Trainer rohitagarwal.hcst@sgei.org 8445230970 B.Tech (EC) 3.
15 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh Executive Trainer abhishek.kumar.singh.hcst@sgei.org 7251948032 B.Tech (EE) 3.
16 Mr. Mohit Gupta Executive Trainer mohit.gupta.hcst@sgei.org 9027980136 B. Tech (EC), 5
17 Ms. Garima
Manchanda
Executive Trainer garima.manchanda.hcst@sgei.org 9760135003 MBA (MKTR & FIN) 2